Christmas Opening Hours

  Back

21/12/2021
Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2021-2022
Yes it is that time of the year again already!!
If it is an emergency please phone our Out of Hours number  01209 823450.
They will take your details and a vet will call you back.
You can always call our number 01823240140, and if we are there we will answer if not there will be  a voice message with instructions.
Our opening times are as follows
Wednesday 22 December 9am -6pm
Thursday 23 December 9am-6pm
Friday 24 December 9am-1pm
Saturday 25th December closed.
Sunday 26th  December closed
Monday 27th   December closed
Tuesday 28th Decmeber closed
Wednesday 29 December 9am-6pm
Thursday 30th December 9am-6pm
Friday 31Decmeber 9am-1pm
Saturday 01 January closed
Sunday 02 January closed
Monday 03 January closed
Normal hour resume Tuesday 04 January 2022

Homepage  •   Contact   •   Sitemap

©2022 Ani-Medics Veterinary Centre - Taunton, Somerset TA1 2DX

P (01823) 240 140/ 01209823450  E info@animedicscreechcastle.co.uk

Website by: